Skip to main content

Board of Education

Current School Board for Fox Public Schools

President – Joey Rodriguez

Vice President – Otto Young

Member – Twanna Owens

Clerk – Stacie Fletcher

Member – Carolyn McConnell


District & Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

App Download Information

Contact Information

Fox Public Schools
P.O. Box 248
20214 State Highway 76
Fox, Oklahoma 73435

Tues – Fri

8:00 - 4:00

Phone: 580-366-0301
Fax: 580-366-2015

Gradebook Link

For Your Information

Google Safe Search


currently offline